Big Year Update – Stitch by Stitch

Big Year Update - Stitch by Stitch

Eleven days to go until the end of the big year. I finished my 10th pair of socks on Sunday and finally cast on the 12th pair yesterday (Tuesday). Pair 11 needs focused time this weekend.

My sisters spent Friday night at our house, then sister one and my cousin stayed over Saturday night.  Saturday afternoon/night/Sunday morning was spent on our Lacy Mock Cable knit-a-long and discussing next year’s Big Year Goals.  Big ideas are rolling through my head, as I think about my next big year’s goals, which include this blog.

But for now, it’s time to knit… stitch by stitch.

Leave a Reply

