Tatted Shamrocks

Way back in another life, I used to tat one project a month and send them to my Mom and Grandma (and sisters?). That life was back in the day when postage and tatting string was cheap.

In February, it was pink hearts, March was green shamrocks, October was black bats. I do not remember what I did in the other months, so that is a new quest to remember. The other day, Mom gave me her shamrock so it is paired with my shamrock here. Wonder if I can find those patterns? Tatted Shamrocks

Leave a Reply

