Finishing my big year goal

KAL Sock3/31/13 marks the end of our big year.  I had 3 goals.  One of them was to knit or crochet one project per month.  As of today, I have 22 projects finished.  One of my goals was to knit my first pair of socks.  After I finished the first pair, I decided it would be fun to knit one pair a month.  Nine pairs are finished.  Two are on the needles and one is ready to be cast on. Watching a person’s knitting goals online isn’t exactly breaking news on CNN but it is going to be an exciting finish… stitch by stitch.

Leave a Reply

